Midwest Travel Twitter Chat from the Surf Ballroom – Visit Clear Lake

Disclaimer: Thanks to Visit Clear Lake for sponsoring this post and the January Midwest Travel Twitter Chat. All opinions and views are ours.

There are lots of things going on in Clear Lake, Iowa, all year round. Get your Rock ‘n’ Roll on at the Surf Ballroom, take a cruise, catch a fish or just watch the sunset over the lake. Don’t miss all the tasty options to choose from in the area. You won’t want to miss our next Midwest Travel Chat featuring this North Iowa destination. We’ll be live tweeting from the Surf Ballroom. Join us Wed. Jan 4th 11 a.m. CT/noon ET for the Midwest Travel Chat #MWTravel.

We’ve just scratched the surface. We have a lot more to share about what you can experience while in Clear Lake. Make sure to mark your calendars to join us.

Join us on Wednesday, January 4th, at 11 a.m. CT for the Midwest Travel Twitter Chat featuring Visit Clear Lake.

If you are a new Twitter Chat participant, here’s a step-by-step guide to follow on how to participate.

WHO: Hosts @walkingtourists @travelwithsara @VisitClearLake @mwtravelblogs

WHAT: January #MWTravel Chat Sponsored by Visit Clear Lake

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #MWTravel!

There will be prizes that you have the opportunity to win, just by hopping on Twitter and having a conversation with us!

To be eligible to win prizes, you must have at least one tweet in the Twitter Chat from 11 am – Noon (CT)/ Noon – 1 pm (ET) on Wednesday, January 4, 2017.

See you on Wednesday, January 4th on Twitter! Be sure to use the Hashtag #MWTravel

Thank you Visit Clear Lake for partnering with us.

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: