Midwest Travel Chat January 18 – Visit Decorah

Did you know that there are many romantic spots right here in the Midwest? Decorah, Iowa is one of those spots. It is also our next featured destination for the Midwest Travel Twitter Chat on Wed. January 18th at 11am CT/ 12pm ET.

There will be prizes to be won by participants in the chat. Keep checking back for updates on the prizes to be won.

If you are a new Twitter Chat participant, here’s a step by step guideto follow on how to participate.

WHO: Hosts @walkingtourists @travelwithsara @VisitDecorah @mwtravelblogs

WHAT: Monthly #MWTravel Chat Featuring Decorah, IA

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #MWTravel!

And you will have the opportunity to win prizes just by hopping on Twitter and having a conversation with us.

PRIZES

To be eligible to win prizes, you must:
Have at least one tweet in the Twitter Chat from 11 am – Noon (CST)/ Noon – 1 pm (EST) on Wednesday January 18, 2017.

See you on January 18, on Twitter! Be sure to use the Hashtag #MWTravel

Thank you Visit Decorah for partnering with us.

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: